Rødmyrsvingen 88, 3735 Skien
Ring oss: 35 50 35 60

Ansatte

Kjetil Høllen
Kjetil Høllen
Daglig leder

Mob.: 91 36 97 40
E-post: kjetil@bergslitre.no

Morten Bergsli
Morten Bergsli
Økonomi

Mob.: 99 23 89 78
E-post: morten@bergslitre.no

Ronelle H. Sandvik
Ronelle H. Sandvik
Sekretær

Tlf.: 35 50 35 60
Mob.: 97 05 35 68
E-post: ronelle@bergslitre.no
 

Dag Hegna
Dag Hegna
Salgssjef

Mob.: 91 55 28 08
E-post: dag@bergslitre.no

Arve Solheim
Arve Solheim
Salgsingeniør

Mob.: 48 03 56 29
E-post: arve@bergslitre.no

Arne Vetle Hansen
Arne Vetle Hansen
Delesjef

Tlf.: 35 50 35 69
Mob.: 97 47 45 83
E-post: arne@bergslitre.no
 

Damiano Trotta
Damiano Trotta
Servicetekniker

Mob.: 91 19 43 03
E-post: damiano@bergslitre.no